top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

The Lies of Magic

Hi, welcome to my new series of why magic is so dangerous, and we can never mix it in our faith..there is a reason for everything.

Over the next few months, I will be sharing these series. I pray it will enlighten those seeking to know the Truth to make concrete decisions.

The consequences of magic are not realized immediately, but over time. Sometimes it is too late…Please stay tuned in for these series.

God bless you,

Rita

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page