top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

My Vote, Your Duty

My Vote, Your Duty Jacinda Ardern won a landslide victory, without lies, drama or spreading hatred. Politicians, if you rule well, there is no need for lies/drama. The people will love you and elect you repeatedly. Click on the link below to read the article! #BJP #Congress http://articles.unitedwithcongress.com/index.php/2020/10/28/my-vote-your-duty/

My Vote, Your Duty Jacinda Ardern won a landslide victory, without lies, drama or spreading hatred. Politicians, if you rule well, there is no need for lies/drama. The people will love you and elect you repeatedly. Click on the link to read the article! http://articles.unitedwithcongress.com/index.php/2020/10/28/my-vote-your-duty/

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page