top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

July 9 – The Prayer #spiritualinspiration

July 9 – The Prayer

Matthew 6: 9-10 “’Our Father in heaven, hallowed be Your name, Your Kingdom come, Your will be done, on Earth as it is in Heaven.

Dear Father, Thank You for placing me in heavenly places in Christ.  Dear Father, as a Kingdom Warrior in Christ as a warrior for Your Kingdom on earth, it is my desire is to demonstrate the glory of Your Kingdom on earth through my life, and prayers, to break down strongholds and destroy the works of the devil.

As Your Kingdom Warrior, Your identity in me and Your mark upon my life will authorize me to act in the power and authority from the riches of Heaven You have bestowed on me the day I was saved and redeemed.

As Your Kingdom Warrior, I walk in constant understanding each day of my identity in Christ, confessing and professing my position in Christ and my verdict of faith.

As Your Kingdom Warrior, I need You Holy Spirit to enable and empower me so Your power would move through my life, to tear down strongholds, set the captives free, and pray for souls to be delivered.  Holy Spirit, come and fill me with a powerful anointing. Let Your Holy Fire fall upon me and equip me as a warrior for the battle here on earth.  Strengthen me in the inner self, in my soul, my spirit, so I can rise as a warrior in Christ.

As a Kingdom Warrior, I will create an atmosphere of faith and the power of your love to be present by speaking Your words, and words of life to everyone I meet.

As Your Kingdom Warrior, I in Christ will look at every situation through the light of Your understanding, not in my mind or flesh.  Holy Spirit give me insight, to see things from Your perspective and to see into the Heavenly Kingdom so I can pray in the purposes of Heaven.

As Your Kingdom Warrior, may my mind, hands, all that I do, words of my mouth and feet, wherever I go carry the powerful anointing of God that breaks the bonds, and evil spiritual chains on people’s lives, to set captives free

As your Kingdom Warrior, I must have a renewed mind in order to take every thought captive, dwelling only on thoughts that are acceptable to You.

Father, in Christ I pray this mighty Kingdom declaration, so that Your Kingdom on earth will advance for the Glory of Your Name…AMEN!

Walking in the Spirit enables and empowers our warrior prayers.

Rita

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page