top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

July 8 – Faith Declarations #spiritualinspiration

July 8 – Faith Declarations

2 Corinthians 5:7 For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Dear Father, Hallowed be Your Name. All glory to You. Your Kingdom come and Your will be done on Earth as it is in Heaven. As a kingdom warrior, I want to pray that Your will and glory be advanced on Earth as it is in Heaven. As I pray for that, I know I have to know my identity in Christ in order to prayer as a warrior so here is my faith declaration:

I am free from the law of sin and death (Romans 8:2).

I am alive with Christ (Ephesians 2:5).

I am complete in Him Who is the Head of all principality and power (Colossians 2:10)

I have the mind of Christ (1 Corinthians 2:16; Philippians 2:5).

I am far from oppression, and fear does not come near me (Isaiah 54:14).

It is not I who live, but Christ lives in me (Galatians 2:20).

I am submitted to God, and the devil flees from me because I resist him in the Name of Jesus (James 4:7).

I am raised up with Christ and seated in heavenly places (Ephesians 2:6; Colossians 2:12).

For God has not given us a spirit of fear; but of power, love, and a sound mind (2 Timothy 1:7).

I am part of a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a purchased people (1 Peter 2:9).

I am a spirit being alive to God (Romans 6:11; Thessalonians 5:23).

I am redeemed from the curse of sin, sickness, and poverty (Deuteronomy 28:15-68; Galatians 3:13).

I am raised up with Christ and seated in heavenly places (Ephesians 2:6; Colossians 2:12).

I am strengthened with all might according to His glorious power (Colossians 1:11)

I am the temple of the Holy Spirit; I am not my own (1 Corinthians 6:19)..

I am forgiven of all my sins and washed in the Blood (Ephesians 1:7).

I am the head and not the tail; I am above only and not beneath (Deuteronomy 28:13).

I am delivered from the power of darkness and translated into God’s kingdom (Colossians 1:13)

I am a doer of the Word and blessed in my actions (James 1:22,25).

As we walk in the Spirit, also may we declare by faith who we are in God, so we are strengthened and encouraged.

Rita

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page