top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

July 2 – Fellowship of the Holy Spirit #spiritualinspiration

July 2 – Fellowship of the Holy Spirit

2 Corinthians 13:14:   May the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all.

Life is hard.  We will definitely be weary if we fight the devil all the time.  Spiritual warfare is exhausting.  But, if we abide in fellowship with the Holy Spirit, our battles are already being won, and when we pray a short prayer, the Heavens open and the answer is on its way.

The Presence of the Holy Spirit rubs on to us and the Heavenly glow on our lives is the power that destroys the evil lurking around us.

When we abide in the Spirit, we are dwelling in His Presence in the Shekinah glory where the Holy Spirit dwells, plus He also dwells in us when we are born again.  So how do we dwell in the Shekinah dwelling?  The wonderful secret is connection.  Cord means, “attach to” so we attach ourselves to God through fellowship, and He supplies our deeper spiritual life through the Holy Spirit.

The practice of fellowship can transform and empower our lives to a new richer dimension.  Jesus said in John 15:7:  If you abide in Me, and My words abide in you, you will ask what you desire, and it shall be done for you.”

In 2016 and 2017, the Lord supernaturally connected me to people with the same prayer and understanding of the last spiritual awakening and marvelously confirmed many things that I was praying for, which I will share in my revival book. 

In 2016, I had a vision of rain falling when I was praying. Next, after that vision, I switched on the TV and to my amazement, a devotional on television with rain falling down was playing. In the night, I opened my Bible to see Ezekiel 34:26 “I will make them and the places surrounding My hill a blessing. I will send down showers in season; there will be showers of blessing.”  I was blown out of my socks, thrilled and electrified at that moment!  The Lord had confirmed it three times…He was speaking to me about something very important.  I ended up doing a study of revival, and I was surprised to find out some very mind-blowing facts, that revival is not a thing of the past, nor are we to wait redundantly for the Rapture without praying for world, but this is the time of sowing and reaping…

This is the power of fellowship with the Holy Spirit. God will show you His secrets. Get into it!

Rita

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page