top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

July 17 – The Golden Cord Communion

July 17 – The Golden Cord Communion

Psalm 16:11:  You make known to me the path of life; You will fill me with joy in Your presence, with eternal pleasures at Your right hand.

The most powerful experience breakthroughs I have had are through this. It is simply communion with Christ and the Holy Spirit.  2 Corinthians 13:14 “The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ and the love of God and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all.  This is communion prayer, the Golden Cord, which I have shared at in the fiction story “The Church” “The Golden Cord is our communion line in your very own spirit and with Heaven, it connects you in your spirit life to Christ, when you commune with Him and obey Him.  It connects you constantly to Heaven to God’s might throne all the time.

“It does not matter to what heights you have risen or what you have done.  One can be the most famous pastor in the world, have a big ministry for orphans or do many good works, but if is no connection in communion with God, in a daily conversation, where we talk to Him and He speaks back and we listen and obey, then Golden Cord is severed.  If we lose that communion with obedience, then the Golden Cord is cut.”  I know in the Bible, there is no mention of “Golden Cord” and only “Silver Cord”…so this is just a heart vision I received that helped me to understand it better.

In my personal experience, when I talk to Christ, and I hear Him deep in my spirit speaking back to me, more like a heart conversation, and I see great victories happen.  The Lord has impressed upon me that we need to commune with Him throughout our daily situations.  We need to get rid of our fleshy thought life and hook up to God in a conversation.  As we commune more with the Holy Spirit and hear Him speaking back to us, His Presence lives among us, we carry the Shekinah glory of His presence and in His presence miracles happen.  We will start singing new songs, doing new things, God will start giving us new beginnings, adds new people in our lives, open new roads, we will start new ventures, and most wonderful, we will start to experience love, peace and joy, and because the Presence of the Holy Spirit dwells in the home, touched by His presence.  It is the most rewarding experience.

 To start may be difficult because our natural minds are clouded with a thousand thoughts, but as we purposefully commune with God, and hear Him speak back to us in our spirits, it will become easier over the days. We begin to form thought lines in our brains more in connection with God and when something is done ten times, it will be a habit, so habitually it will be easier over time.

Rita

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page