top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

It’s going to be a very long night, no ICU beds, etc.” Tehseen Poonawalla

When Tehseen Poonawalla,said, “IT’S GOING TO BE A VERY LONG NIGHT. There are hardly any #VentilatorBeds or ICU beds available! People are suffering. My team and I are struggling to accommodate so many ICU requests..hospitals are full and they are waiting for beds …” it tore our hearts. While we would go to sleep safely at night, there are teams up all night warring against Corona and reaching out to thousands and also bravely exposing themselves to the virus.

Please read my article!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page