top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

When I Don’t Understand #poem #poetry

When walking on thin ice and about to drown When looking from a mountain top about to fall down Struggling in miry swamps, we start to dream the impossible Searching beyond natural eyes to see the invisible Turning to God Almighty who is invincible We are protected and life becomes a miracle!

Rita

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page