top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

Seas of Separation

Time separates souls Anger separates souls Unforgiveness separates souls Revenge separates souls Tradition separates souls Ethnicity separates souls Color separates souls Language separates souls Death separates souls The seas of separation Lashes out with rising walls The walls are growing Stop the waves of sea Separating into thick walls Before time separates To drag into dark caves Of haunting memories Rise above to be free Rise above situations Reach beyond constellations Conquer the seas Of redundant separation Choices mark pathways Through the seas of separation God’s Love crashes down the seas of separation And in its force is the power of a nation His Love draws in unity and harmony Blending into a glorious symphony That melt away the seas of separation Soaked in that Love Humans reach their divine destination

Rita F. Kurian 1 Corinthians 13 13 If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. 2 If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. 3 If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast,[b] but do not have love, I gain nothing.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page