top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

Ode to Swara Bhaskar #PoetsHub #poetry #poem #SwaraBhaskar

Photo by Nils Jorgensen

Husky voice and sparkling deep dark eyes Bold and strong with a spirit to equalize Charming, mesmerizing, she energized crowds Robed in Truth’s purity she rose above toxic clouds

Rita F. Kurian

In our poetry hub, we were asked to write on our favorite celebrity today, I could think of no one better to write on than Swara! She saw it, was thrilled about it, and retweeted it. She made my day ❤️✨😊



😍😍😍😍🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🌻🌻🌻🌻 https://t.co/7TqCm61ntj — Swara Bhasker (@ReallySwara) July 10, 2020
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page