top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

In the Middle of the Night #poem #poetry

I got up in the middle of the night after an awful dream And to feel better went to the fridge to eat cake and cream As I came back I saw a ghostly green figure and I gave loud scream The figure was none other than my long coat hanging that was dark  green

Rita Farhat Kurian

In our PoetryHub, we were asked to write a funny poem..i don’t know how funny this is…does it make you laugh? It doesn’t make me..so I guess I have to get more humor back in my life!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page