top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

Dear Friends, I Am Trying To Get Back…

Hi my friends!

Some of my readers have mentioned to me that they miss my inspirational writes. It has been a busy time with a lot happening, amid upheavals and I admit I have not been writing inspirational writes for quite a while and I veered more politically. I apologize. I want to keep up an equal balance of both for the future.

I hope to start soon, and put things back into a sharper perspective. Please do give me grace for the meantime.

Thank you so much for being here and for reading and being such an encouragement since I started my journey in writing in A Ray of Light in 2018.  In 2019, a lot happened to change my way of thinking, but I found a lot of new peace and freedom in this way that I chose.

Sometimes, the most unexpected things happen when we least expect it and I believe God Almighty knows it all and He allows it. I am learning all the time.

I appreciate you all a lot…💜all precious.

Loads of love and prayers

Rita

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page