top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

Blow North Wind!

Blow North Wind  blow on my garden With the aroma of spices and floral flow Blow Holy Spirit, and let Your glory glow With aroma to stir up senses and awaken souls South Wind, let its fragrance spread everywhere Your presence does sweeten my garden With droplets of dew among glittering gold Spangles of bright color  of the flowers While Your presence in my garden Is like the glowing morning star Your showers descend on my garden like tender dew Sparkling on my patch of grass like a diamond hue In my garden I eat from Your vine Blow on my garden Holy Spirit For my garden will grow, climb and shine And we will eat of the rich fruits in the garden and dine And I will drink at the garden table Your Holy wine!

Song of Solomon 4:16: Awake, north wind, and come, south wind! Blow on my garden, that its fragrance may spread everywhere. Let my beloved come into His garden and taste its choice fruits.

Rita K. Kurian

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mama, Do You Hear Me?

They called me a little egg No arms, face or legs A little heart beating 24/7 A little soul, happy in oblivion I loved my Mama’s voice I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page