top of page
Forest

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

  • Writer's pictureritafarhatkurian

About A Ray of Light

About a Ray of Light and the Author

Thank you for visiting A Ray of Light. I invite you to subscribe to the blog by clicking on the follow button so you can get notifications of inspirational weekly posts by email or the blog Reader and/or the daily devotions I have started more regularly.

Writing is my small contribution, praying it will build up and encourage souls into a deeper walk with Christ. Of course, nothing can take the place of the Word of God and prayer and a strong relationship with Christ and I pray it will lead many towards that way through the miraculous working of the Holy Spirit!

If one would ask if I was born again, yes. and here the the link to my personal salvation testimony! https://ritafarhatkurian.wordpress.com/2019/02/11/my-personal-testimony-of-salvation-rita-f-kurian/

I am sharing the links of the books I have written in case you are interested, do check them out:  https://ritafarhatkurian.wordpress.com/links-to-my-books-at-a-glance/

I believe that the Bible is our all-sufficient rule for faith and practice and all Scripture is inspired by the Holy Spirit. I believe in God the Father, God the Son, Jesus Christ, Yeshua and God the Holy Spirit, three district persons, yet one in Being. I believe the gifts and the fruits of the Holy Spirit are meant for every believer in Christ and are to be used for advancement of the Kingdom of God, the Gospel and for self edification.

Salvation is received through repentance toward God and faith toward the Lord Jesus Christ. By the washing of regeneration and renewing of the Holy Spirit, being justified by grace through faith, we become an heir of God according to the hope of eternal life (Luke 24:47; John 3:3; Romans 10:13-15; Ephesians 2:8; Titus 2:11; 3:5-7).

If you desire to receive Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior,  seek to be born again in Spirit and want eternal life in the Kingdom of Heaven, I am sharing this link with you, go through this and pray the prayer, the Holy Spirit will take over and start to reveal things to you and Yeshua, Jesus Christ will abide with you. Here is the link:https://ritafarhatkurian.wordpress.com/2019/02/24/if-you-need-salvation/

Well, my name is Rita Kurian. am married, have two young sons (as of 2019, ages 12 and 6) and I praise God for my precious family who have changed my perspectives, life and added so much joy.  I work on an online job, which keeps me very busy. Trying to balance all, I do take time out to write late nights, and it is my joy to write for the Kingdom!

It is my prayer that my blog would be like a ray of light to pierce ways for new miracles, fresh hope, deliverance, mighty healing, big breakthrough, salvation, joy, love and peace, conviction, repentance and transformation through the Word and the Holy Spirit in the power of Christ, our Savior!

Rita Farhat Kurian

0 views0 comments

ความคิดเห็น


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page